Owed

I owe you all an apology and an explanation.

We’ll start with the explanation. You see, I have been extremely busy lately. Unfortunately, this means I haven’t been getting to bake. As I’m sure many of you can relate to, I’m sad about this! Not getting the chance to bake has resulted in no posts in too long of a time.

And now, the apology apologies. I’m obviously sorry I haven’t posted recently, and I’m also sorry it took me so long to fill you in on the reason why. I hope you’ll continue to visit my blog whenever I’m able to bake and post!

Now that I’ve delivered the sad/bad news, I have a silver lining….I hope to bake quite a bit next weekend, because I have an extra long weekend! Stay tuned!

Thanks for your patience!

One response to “Owed

  1. Pingback: Pumpkin Cookies with Salted Penuche (Caramel!) Frosting | The Baking Connoisseur

Leave a Reply

