Baking Bonanza

Whew! I just had a baking bonanza! As I’ve mentioned before, my schedule is quite packed and doesn’t allow for as much baking as I’d like. When I got home today, I set my mind to baking, and now two and a half hours after I began searching for recipes, I’ve baked up not one, not two, but three items (and without even a trip to the store for ingredients!)! Because I made three recipes, I scaled back and halved/quartered/third-ed the recipes. In the following posts, I’ll go over what I made!

EDIT: And of course, as luck would have it, I’m having technical difficulties uploading my pictures of the goodies! Unfortunately, this means no posts until I can get this sorted out…hopefully by tomorrow!

2 responses to “Baking Bonanza

  1. Pingback: Glitches Aside | The Baking Connoisseur

  2. Pingback: Pecan Pie Bars | The Baking Connoisseur

Leave a Reply

